The Directors of the Valley of the Falls Community Center, inc. represent a cross section of our community. As outlined in our by-laws, four directors represent specific community organizations and accordingly vote the views and needs of those organizations while the remaining are directors are "members at large".


President, member-at-large

Linda Jones


Vice-President, member-at-large

Thom Wellman


Secretary, Fallsvale Booster Club

Susan Isles


Treasurer, member-at-large

Bernadette Griffith


Facilities manager, Forest Falls Firefighters Association

Jeff Britton


Mountain C.A.R.E.

Paul Tetreault



Erik Foxvog


Frozen Green Thumb Garden Club

Katherine Bird



Carol Burgess


Big Falls Lodge Coordinator

Dee Konczal


Website Issues:


Public contacts:



Join the VFCCI mailing list to stay informed about VFCCI and Community info. 

To get on the list, send an email to and put "Add me to the email list" in the subject line.




Donations to VFCCI are appreciated 



A lot of us shop on Amazon.  Please consider using this link to complete your purchases, it directly benefits VFCCi.  You donít do anything different, but at the end of each quarter VFCCi receives a .5% of your purchases as a donation from Amazon for our 501(c) 3.


Half a percent doesnít seem like much, but if everyone uses it Ė it adds up.  Itís a painless way to donate to our community center.


41303 Valley of the Falls Dr.- Post Office Box 41, Forest Falls, CA  92339

A Charitable Not for Profit Organization - EIN 33-0876386


Copyright 2006-2016 Valley Of The Falls Community Center, Inc. All rights reserved.